Staff

With top-notch expertise, our commitment to positive aging, and compassion for the entertainment and performing arts community, The Actors Fund Home team is dedicated to helping our residents live healthy, rich and fulfilling lives.

Administration

Jordan Strohl
Administrator
201.871.8882 ext. 501
jstrohl@actorsfund.org

Lucy Seligson, LCSW
Assistant Administrator
201.871.8882 ext. 502
lseligson@actorsfund.org

 

Medical Team

Dr. Jay S. Meyerowitz, MD
Medical Director

Maria Box
Director of Nursing
201.871.8882 ext. 507
mbox@actorsfund.org

Laura White, LCSW
Director of Admissions 
201.871.8882 ext. 543
lwhite@actorsfund.org

 

Recreation, Facilities, Food Service

Yalile Alzate
Director of Recreation & Volunteers
201.871.8882 ext. 548
yalzate@actorsfund.org

Igor Denisenko
Director of Facilities Operations
201.871.8882 ext. 545
idenisenko@actorsfund.org

Ruben Ousley
Director of Food Services
201.871.8882 ext. 533
rousley@actorsfund.org